8 Movie Previews I Saw!

thetop5five

Ok, so I wrote last week about my trip back to Middle Earth when I last saw the Hobbit. It was a pretty cool experience because I basically had the place to myself when I went and you can read what I thought about the  movie here!

One thing I didn’t tell you guys in that article though is that I sat through EIGHT movie previews. Some of these movies I had no clue were coming out. Some I have major interest in and some would be deemed as very minor interest. Since I was alone in the theater, I made a note of each one on my phone thought. So take a look at some of these below. The previews are listed in the order that they were presented to me in the theater, and I rated each one on a scare of one to 10, 10 being SUPER…

View original post 978 more words

Leave a Reply

